TULISAN 2 BAHASA INGGRIS BISNIS 2 (SOFTKILL)

Standar

TULISAN BAHASA INGGRIS BISNIS 2 PUNYA (ALFIN) NPM (21109687) angka no.7:

KELAS : 4KB04

Make  the  sentence  using  rather, eagerly, impatiently, several, and  too :

SENTENCE RATHER:

– I was a little less happy with it because it is rather stingy

SENTENCE  EAGERLY:

-I and my friends are eagerly awaiting the results of final exams

SENTENCE  IMPATIENTLY:

-My father was quite impatiently with all of my sister’s behavior is like sleeping night

SENTENCE  SEVERAL:

-My dad and I like several songs about love

 SENTENCE  TOO:

-My sister is too spoiled to eat with my mom just asked accompanied to the bathroom and was asked accompanied

Tinggalkan Balasan

